Surviving Post-production

How to Get Into and Survive Film, Advertising and TV Post-production – The Alternative Guide

Love it When People In the Industry Have a Second Life – Temba Band

I went to a gig a week ago at The Workshop in Hoxton (OMG East London is so far from West London).

The band is Temba and they are hot… indie/punk/aletrnative…

My colleague TP sang ‘Been Round’:

‘…You’ve got the honey…I want it…I’ve got the money…I stole it…I want your love…’

hahaha…love it!

You can listen to it/buy it here:

http://temba.bandcamp.com/

And I might let you know where the next gig is…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 07/04/2012 by in ART and tagged , , , .
